Info / Fees

Opening Hours

Opening HoursMonday
Full Day9.00 AM - 5.00PM
Morning9.00 AM - 12.00PM
Afternoon12.00 PM - 15.00PM

Term Dates

Autumn Term
Autumn term part 1: Thursday 1 September - Friday 21 October
Half Term:Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
Autumn term part 2: Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December
Christmas Holidays: Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January
Spring Term
Spring term part 1:Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February
Half Term:Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Spring term part 2:Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March
Easter Holiday:Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April
Summer Term
Summer term part 1: Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May
Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Summer terml part 2: Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July
Summer break: 24th July - September 2023

Funded Childcare

Currently, all parents of three- and four-year-old children are entitled to a universal offer of 15 hours’ funded childcare per week, an offer also extended to the most disadvantaged two-year-olds. As of September 2017, the government introduced a new scheme, known as 30 Hours Childcare, which will provide an additional 15 funded hours to working parents of three- and four-year-olds. Some parents could therefore be eligible for up to 30 hours of funded childcare per week.

To find out more, and to see whether you are eligible, visit the Childcare Choices website.

Fees

 2-3 years3-5 Years
Weekly Rate£400£400.00
Daily Rate£80.00£80.00
Extra Hours£10.00£10.00

*Fees for two, three and four years olds who are entitled to funded 15 and 30 hour places will be calculated at £7 per hour for each hour over those funded by Government.  So, for example, the fees for a child who attends for 50 hours per week and has 15 funded hours would be 35 hours x £7 = £245 per week.  A child who is entitled to 30 funded hours and attends for 50 hours would cost £140 per week.  Please contact us for an accurate calculation of the cost of your child’s care needs.

Help With Childcare Costs

If you would find it difficult to pay the fees in full, there is a lot of help available to pay for childcare costs.  You can get up to 80% of your childcare costs paid for via working tax credit.  Use HMRC's calculator to find out what is available to you.  The calculator is here.